Get Biz Kidz/ Havok Research/ School Of Argument/ NORTH STAR ZULU

” More Fire Monday “

Screen Shot 2017-11-13 at 11.13.50 AM

Once again those DUB VENDOR dudes from Japan come to the table with explosive material…This time around on “Merritone Rock Steady 3 – Bang, Bang, Bang, Rock Steady 1966-1968” they keep the pressure heavy with all types of high energy…

Dont Snooze..


1.Tomorrow’s Children – Bang Bang Rock Steady 02:13
2.The Renegades – Mr. Hops 02:44
3.Hopeton Lewis – Everybody Rocking 02:14
4.Lynn Taitt & The Jets – Why Am I Treated So Bad? 03:23
5.Hopeton Lewis – Cool Collie 03:00
6.Henry Buckley – With A Girl Like You 02:48
7.The Paragons – We Were Meant To Be 02:00
8.Joe Higgs – You Hurt My Soul 01:57
9.Henry Buckley – Thank You Girl 02:43
10.The Ethiopians – We Gonna Be Free 02:52
11.Eddie Perkins – I’m Coming Home 04:24
12.Lynn Taitt & The Jets – Rocking Mood 03:10
13.The Tartans – Rockin’ Chair 02:38
14.Henry Buckley – Take Me Back 02:54
15.Merritone Singers – Rude Boy A Wail (Take 1) 02:57
16.The Tartans – It’s Not Right 02:13
17.Lester Sterling, Lynn Taitt & The Jets – Check Point Charlie 03:29
18.Henry Buckley – You Never Could Be True 02:40
19.Henry Buckley – I’d Like To Know 02:33
20.Roland Alphonso – How Soon (Take 2) 03:06
21.The Paragons – We Were Meant To Be (Acappella Mix) 02:00
22.Eddie Perkins – I’m Coming Home (Acappella) 04:24

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s